Michigan Rush Soccer Club



Title Name Email Phone Bio Photo 

Club Director;

U9B, U18B Coach 

Jerry Block jerryblock777@gmail.com
517-392-6402 Jerry

U15-U18G Technical Director;

U17B Coach

Eric Scott  escott@albion.edu   313-630-4867 GO  Eric
Goalkeeper Director Miles Keller mkeller824@gmail.com 810-357-4989  
Jr. Academy Director Chad Hammond chad.hammond@nwschools.org 517-812-3929

 Chad

Staff Coach

U13B, U19B, U12G, U14G

Marco Bernardini marco.bernardini@arbor.edu  734-751-6256 GO Marco

Staff Coach

U14G Nero

Brooklyn Morgan brooklynmorgan13@gmail.com 517-945-4786 GO Brooklyn

Staff Coach

U14B, U16G, U18G, U19G

Sam Sibilski samsibilski@gmail.com   517-331-7434 GO Sam

Staff Coach

U15B, U13G, U17G

Ian Kurth ian.d.kurth@gmail.com   989-292-0528 GO Ian

Staff Coach

U10B, U12B, U10G

Mike Rambadt mrambadt@hotmail.com  517-740-2307 GO  Mike

Staff Coach

U9G

Travis Baker travbake15@gmail.com 517-795-7760 GO Travis

Staff Coach

U15G, U15G Nero

Andrew Hill andrewpatrickhill@gmail.com 210-382-9840 GO Andrew

Staff Coach

U15B, U13G, U17G

Sam Ulstad sulstad@jpsmail.org  517-474-5292    Sam U

Staff Coach                  

U16B       

Lyle Wensley     Lyle.Wensley@jpsk12.org        517-740-2187       Lyle
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam. Type these Numbers: 321