Michigan Rush Soccer Club

 

Title Name         Email Phone BIO  Photo
Technical Director Mark Zathey mzathey@gmail.com 734-834-6332 GO  Zathey
U14-U18 Director of Coaching Brian Doyle coachbdoyle@sbcglobal.net 248-890-8967 GO Doyle 2010
U11-U13 Director of Coaching Eric Rudland ejrudland@gmail.com 517-812-0628 GO  Rudland
U9-U10 Director of Coaching Boyzzz Khumalo boyzzzkhumalo80@gmail.com 502-294-9234 GO  Boyzzz
U7-U8 Director of Coaching Charlie Roberts dusoccer09@gmail.com 412-607-7158 GO  Roberts
Recreational Director Angel Calzadilla angelcbn@gmail.com 205-516-7541 GO Angel 
Goalkeeping Director Slobodan Pavlovic pavika78@hotmail.com 734-516-9938 GO  slobodon
Club Administrator Dave Hart rslexington@aol.com 248-345-3236 GO  Hart
Jr. Academy Director Mary Kay Hussey rushacademy@gmail.com 734-748-6115 GO  Hussey
Director of Athletic Development Greg Thompson gregory.thompson@farmington.k12.mi.us 734-323-9504 GO Thompson
Staff Coach Nick Deren nicholasderen@hotmail.com 313-595-4467 GO  Deren
Staff Coach Jeff Shuk jeffshuk@gmail.com 313-505-7693 GO  shuk2
Staff Coach Mike Ybarra m6ybarra@att.net 734-883-1842 GO  
Staff Coach Steve McGuirk steve@mcguirk.us 248-842-8484 GO  McGuirk
Staff Coach Rodrigo Gonzalez pajaroriver@hotmail.com 734-516-2988 GO  Rodrigo
Staff Coach Mbiye Mpasu mbiyenm@yahoo.com 734-972-3381 GO  Mbiye
Staff Coach Todd Pheiffer tepheiffer@gmail.com 248-946-0220 GO  Pheiffer
Staff Coach Steve Shelton shets@cuaa.edu 734-626-3409 GO  Shelton
Staff Coach Steve Fellhauer steven.fellhauer@gmail.com 303-842-7870 GO  Fellhauer
Staff Coach Erik Schultz erik.schultz@cuaa.edu 517-648-5145 GO Schultz
Staff Coach Mario Ramerez mariojram@gmail.com 734-474-0161 GO Mario

Email:
Subject:
Message:
Anti-Spam. Type these Numbers: 321